‘For The Sake Of Love’ – A Novel By Anamika Mishra | Winners:



Abhishek Mandloi

Amit Kumar Verma 

Deepika Dobariyal

Nishi Singh

Atul Chandra



All Winners please share your Contact Details/ Address at: hello@kavishala.in with Subject line ”For The Sake Of Love’  – A Novel By Anamika Mishra |  Winners’.

Congratulations !!

Keep Writing Keep Sharing.


Please wait...

Never Miss Any Poetry, Join Our Family

Want to be notified when any New Poetry Published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.